Запрос на бронирование

Тип номера:

Кол-во дней пребывания:

Количество людей:

Видеотур по гостинице

Вечер с близкими

Если вы хотите провести вечер с близкими людьми, но пока не решили какое заведение для этого подойдет лучше всего, то мы советуем остановить ваш выбор на ресторане «LaGrande», располо-женном на территории нашей гостиницы.

Вас ждет незабываемый вечер, наполненный вкусами средиземно-морской и национальной кухонь, уютный интерьер и дружеская атмосфера. А также, великолепные десерты от шеф-повара.


  • Удовольствие для гурмана

    Меню нашего ресторана способно покорить даже самого искушенного посетителя. Здесь вы сможете попробовать не только свои любимые блюда, но и познакомитесь с новыми изысками кулинарии.

    Изысканные десерты

    Хороший десерт не просто украшает трапезу, он поднимает настроение и заставляет улыбаться. Наши гости непременно оценят неординарность и великолепный вкус всех приготовленных нами десертов.

  • Удовольствие для гурмана

    Меню нашего ресторана способно покорить даже самого искушенного посетителя. Здесь вы сможете попробовать не только свои любимые блюда, но и познакомитесь с новыми изысками кулинарии.

    Изысканные десерты

    Хороший десерт не просто украшает трапезу, он поднимает настроение и заставляет улыбаться. Наши гости непременно оценят неординарность и великолепный вкус всех приготовленных нами десертов.

  • Удовольствие для гурмана

    Меню нашего ресторана способно покорить даже самого искушенного посетителя. Здесь вы сможете попробовать не только свои любимые блюда, но и познакомитесь с новыми изысками кулинарии.

    Изысканные десерты

    Хороший десерт не просто украшает трапезу, он поднимает настроение и заставляет улыбаться. Наши гости непременно оценят неординарность и великолепный вкус всех приготовленных нами десертов.

  • Высококлассный сервис

    В нашей гостинице постоянно поддерживается высочайший уровень сервиса. Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы наши гости никогда не испытывали дискомфорта, а их пожелания всегда исполнялись с максимальной точностью.

    Внимательный персонал

    Персонал гостиницы – лицо любого отеля. Люди, которые работают в гостинице, формируют отношение к ней у клиента не меньше, чем интерьер или меню. А потому наш персонал – это только лучшие специалисты высочайшего класса.

  • Высококлассный сервис

    В нашей гостинице постоянно поддерживается высочайший уровень сервиса. Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы наши гости никогда не испытывали дискомфорта, а их пожелания всегда исполнялись с максимальной точностью.

    Внимательный персонал

    Персонал гостиницы – лицо любого отеля. Люди, которые работают в гостинице, формируют отношение к ней у клиента не меньше, чем интерьер или меню. А потому наш персонал – это только лучшие специалисты высочайшего класса.

  • Высококлассный сервис

    В нашей гостинице постоянно поддерживается высочайший уровень сервиса. Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы наши гости никогда не испытывали дискомфорта, а их пожелания всегда исполнялись с максимальной точностью.

    Внимательный персонал

    Персонал гостиницы – лицо любого отеля. Люди, которые работают в гостинице, формируют отношение к ней у клиента не меньше, чем интерьер или меню. А потому наш персонал – это только лучшие специалисты высочайшего класса.

  • Активный отдых

    Активный отдых позволяет отдохнуть не только физически, но и морально. Ведь мы хотим отдохнуть от стрессов и шума, которые постоянно окружают нас в мегаполисе. А для этого нет ничего лучше спортивного состязания и водных процедур.

    Фитнесс-центр

    Фитнесс – довольно популярный в последнее время вид физических нагрузок. Мир фитнеса – это единство тела, разума и души. Он одновременно помогает держать тело в тонусе, и отрешиться от житейских проблем.

  • Активный отдых

    Активный отдых позволяет отдохнуть не только физически, но и морально. Ведь мы хотим отдохнуть от стрессов и шума, которые постоянно окружают нас в мегаполисе. А для этого нет ничего лучше спортивного состязания и водных процедур.

    Фитнесс-центр

    Фитнесс – довольно популярный в последнее время вид физических нагрузок. Мир фитнеса – это единство тела, разума и души. Он одновременно помогает держать тело в тонусе, и отрешиться от житейских проблем.

  • Активный отдых

    Активный отдых позволяет отдохнуть не только физически, но и морально. Ведь мы хотим отдохнуть от стрессов и шума, которые постоянно окружают нас в мегаполисе. А для этого нет ничего лучше спортивного состязания и водных процедур.

    Фитнесс-центр

    Фитнесс – довольно популярный в последнее время вид физических нагрузок. Мир фитнеса – это единство тела, разума и души. Он одновременно помогает держать тело в тонусе, и отрешиться от житейских проблем.

  • Омоложение тела

    Сауны знамениты своими целебными свойствами. Тонизирующий и омолаживающий эффект после их посещения делает всю процедуру особенно приятной. В сауне aктивизиpуeтcя oбмeн вeщecтв, так нужный нашему организму.

    Полдник на террасе

    Приятно будет начать весенние и летние вечера на открытой террасе в тени высоких деревьев. В такие минуты на столе великолепно будет смотреться легкий десерт, свежие фрукты и бокал хорошего шампанского или коктейля.

  • Омоложение тела

    Сауны знамениты своими целебными свойствами. Тонизирующий и омолаживающий эффект после их посещения делает всю процедуру особенно приятной. В сауне aктивизиpуeтcя oбмeн вeщecтв, так нужный нашему организму.

    Полдник на террасе

    Приятно будет начать весенние и летние вечера на открытой террасе в тени высоких деревьев. В такие минуты на столе великолепно будет смотреться легкий десерт, свежие фрукты и бокал хорошего шампанского или коктейля.

  • Омоложение тела

    Сауны знамениты своими целебными свойствами. Тонизирующий и омолаживающий эффект после их посещения делает всю процедуру особенно приятной. В сауне aктивизиpуeтcя oбмeн вeщecтв, так нужный нашему организму.

    Полдник на террасе

    Приятно будет начать весенние и летние вечера на открытой террасе в тени высоких деревьев. В такие минуты на столе великолепно будет смотреться легкий десерт, свежие фрукты и бокал хорошего шампанского или коктейля.

  • Полноценный сон

    Зачастую, всё, чего нам не хватает чтобы почувствовать себя бодрым и полным сил – это полноценный сон. В нашей гостинице никто не потревожит вашего сна, конечно, если вы сами об этом не попросите. А значит, выбудете полны сил и энергии.

    Отель для некурящих

    В отличие от многих других гостиниц, наша – является гостиницей свободной от табачного дыма. Поэтому здесь вы можете не беспокоиться о том, вы сами или ваши дети что становятся участниками пассивного курения.

  • Полноценный сон

    Зачастую, всё, чего нам не хватает чтобы почувствовать себя бодрым и полным сил – это полноценный сон. В нашей гостинице никто не потревожит вашего сна, конечно, если вы сами об этом не попросите. А значит, выбудете полны сил и энергии.

    Отель для некурящих

    В отличие от многих других гостиниц, наша – является гостиницей свободной от табачного дыма. Поэтому здесь вы можете не беспокоиться о том, вы сами или ваши дети что становятся участниками пассивного курения.

  • Полноценный сон

    Зачастую, всё, чего нам не хватает чтобы почувствовать себя бодрым и полным сил – это полноценный сон. В нашей гостинице никто не потревожит вашего сна, конечно, если вы сами об этом не попросите. А значит, выбудете полны сил и энергии.

    Отель для некурящих

    В отличие от многих других гостиниц, наша – является гостиницей свободной от табачного дыма. Поэтому здесь вы можете не беспокоиться о том, вы сами или ваши дети что становятся участниками пассивного курения.

Почему стоит выбрать именно гостиницу "Grand-M"

Существует множество причин, почему вам стоит посетить именно нашу гостиницу, мы перечислим только некоторые из них:

  1. Гостиница расположена в центре парковой зоны, что избавит вас от посторонних шумов, загазованности и постоянной суеты современного города.
  2. Удобное местоположение гостиницы (недалеко от одной из центральных улиц города) поможет вам всегда успевать вовремя, будь то важная встреча или посадка на самолет.
  3. Наша гостиница – это одно из лучших мест в городе, чтобы попробовать и ощутить все разнообразие средиземноморской кухни. Вы можете провести приятный вечер с близкими в уютном ресторане и на открытой террасе.
  4. Если вы привыкли постоянно держать руку на пульсе вашего бизнеса, и вам необходима связь посредством сети интернет, для вас в гостинице круглосуточно работает вай-фай.
  5. Чтобы вы всегда были в форме – в гостинице работает два вида саун - финская сауна и хамам, а также плавательный бассейн.
  6. Мы принимаем к оплате как международные карты Visa, так и сумовые пластиковые карты.

Room reservation

Room type:

Number of days:

Number of adults:

Video tour of hotel

Night with friends

If you are looking to spend an evening with friends in a relaxed and comfortable location, we recommend our stylish and contemporary restaurant, “LaGrande”, located on the ground floor of the hotel.

Here you can dine in comfort and style, soak up the friendly atmosphere and enjoy an unforgettable evening packed full with delicious European and national cuisine, as well as mouth-watering desserts specially selected by our chef.

  • Gastronomical delights

    Our restaurant has something to offer even the most sophisticated of palates. Here you can enjoy the menu of 'Steakhouse'.

    Exquisite desserts

    A good dessert isn't simply a table decoration, it has the power to lift your mood and bring a smile to your face. As well as enjoying the great taste, our guests also appreciate the personal touches added to every dessert we prepare.

  • Gastronomical delights

    Our restaurant has something to offer even the most sophisticated of palates. Here you can enjoy the menu of 'Steakhouse'.

    Exquisite desserts

    A good dessert isn't simply a table decoration, it has the power to lift your mood and bring a smile to your face. As well as enjoying the great taste, our guests also appreciate the personal touches added to every dessert we prepare.

  • Gastronomical delights

    Our restaurant has something to offer even the most sophisticated of palates. Here you can enjoy the menu of 'Steakhouse'.

    Exquisite desserts

    A good dessert isn't simply a table decoration, it has the power to lift your mood and bring a smile to your face. As well as enjoying the great taste, our guests also appreciate the personal touches added to every dessert we prepare.

  • High quality service

    Our hotel maintains the highest levels of service to ensure our guests feel comfortable and well looked-after for the duration of their stay. We endeavour to fulfil your wishes to the very best of our abilities.

    Friendly and attentive staff

    We believe that our staff represent the identity of the hotel. After all, it is not the decor or the menu, but rather the personal encounters and experiences that leave the longest-lasting impressions. We pride ourselves on our friendly, highly professional staff who strive to do their upmost to make your stay enjoyable.

  • High quality service

    Our hotel maintains the highest levels of service to ensure our guests feel comfortable and well looked-after for the duration of their stay. We endeavour to fulfil your wishes to the very best of our abilities.

    Friendly and attentive staff

    We believe that our staff represent the identity of the hotel. After all, it is not the decor or the menu, but rather the personal encounters and experiences that leave the longest-lasting impressions. We pride ourselves on our friendly, highly professional staff who strive to do their upmost to make your stay enjoyable.

  • High quality service

    Our hotel maintains the highest levels of service to ensure our guests feel comfortable and well looked-after for the duration of their stay. We endeavour to fulfil your wishes to the very best of our abilities.

    Friendly and attentive staff

    We believe that our staff represent the identity of the hotel. After all, it is not the decor or the menu, but rather the personal encounters and experiences that leave the longest-lasting impressions. We pride ourselves on our friendly, highly professional staff who strive to do their upmost to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Activities

    The range of activities on offer at Grand M are designed to help our guests relax both physically and mentally. We believe in the importance of taking a break from the fast-paced, noisy life in the city; from sport activities to beauty treatments, we can help you relax and unwind in style.

    Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

  • Activities

    The range of activities on offer at Grand M are designed to help our guests relax both physically and mentally. We believe in the importance of taking a break from the fast-paced, noisy life in the city; from sport activities to beauty treatments, we can help you relax and unwind in style.

    Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

  • Activities

    The range of activities on offer at Grand M are designed to help our guests relax both physically and mentally. We believe in the importance of taking a break from the fast-paced, noisy life in the city; from sport activities to beauty treatments, we can help you relax and unwind in style.

    Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

  • Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

    Afternoon tea on the terrace

    There is no better way to spend a spring or summer evening than relaxing on our outdoor terrace. A light dessert or selection of fresh fruit, washed down with a glass of good champagne or a delicious cocktail provide the perfect accompaniment to the peaceful surroundings.

  • Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

    Afternoon tea on the terrace

    There is no better way to spend a spring or summer evening than relaxing on our outdoor terrace. A light dessert or selection of fresh fruit, washed down with a glass of good champagne or a delicious cocktail provide the perfect accompaniment to the peaceful surroundings.

  • Body rejuvenation

    Saunas are well known for their healing properties. The refreshing and rejuvenating effects gained from each visit make the process all the more pleasant.

    Afternoon tea on the terrace

    There is no better way to spend a spring or summer evening than relaxing on our outdoor terrace. A light dessert or selection of fresh fruit, washed down with a glass of good champagne or a delicious cocktail provide the perfect accompaniment to the peaceful surroundings.

  • A good night's sleep

    Often all we need to feel refreshed and full of energy is a good night's sleep. At the Grand M, you can enjoy a peaceful night without being disturbed. A stay in our hotel will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated, ready to face the day ahead.

    Non-smoking hotel

    Unlike many other hotels, Grand M is a smoke-free zone, so you can rest assured that neither you nor your children will be exposed to any second-hand smoke during your stay with us.

  • A good night's sleep

    Often all we need to feel refreshed and full of energy is a good night's sleep. At the Grand M, you can enjoy a peaceful night without being disturbed. A stay in our hotel will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated, ready to face the day ahead.

    Non-smoking hotel

    Unlike many other hotels, Grand M is a smoke-free zone, so you can rest assured that neither you nor your children will be exposed to any second-hand smoke during your stay with us.

  • A good night's sleep

    Often all we need to feel refreshed and full of energy is a good night's sleep. At the Grand M, you can enjoy a peaceful night without being disturbed. A stay in our hotel will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated, ready to face the day ahead.

    Non-smoking hotel

    Unlike many other hotels, Grand M is a smoke-free zone, so you can rest assured that neither you nor your children will be exposed to any second-hand smoke during your stay with us.

Why you should choose "Grand-M" hotel

There are many reasons why you should visit our hotel; here are just a few of them:

  1. The hotel is situated in a small park set back from the main road, which provides an oasis from the noise, pollution and hubbub of the modern city.
  2. The convenient location of the hotel (just off one of the city’s main streets) makes you ideally placed for getting around town, helping you keep on time for important meetings or flight departures.
  3. The hotel restaurant is one of the best places in the city to enjoy a fine-dining experience in stylish surroundings. We offer a delicious range of Mediterranean cuisine, as well as traditional Uzbek favourites. Why not enjoy a pleasant evening with friends in our intimate and comfortable restaurant or on our outdoor terrace?
  4. If you need to keep your finger on the pulse of the business world, you can stay up-to-date online using our wi-fi service, available 24 hours a day.
  5. Wellbeing facilities on offer include an outdoor swimming pool and different types of sauna – Finnish, Russian and Turkish hammam.
  6. We accept Visa cards and soum cards.