Room reservation

Room type:

Number of days:

Number of adults:

Video tour of hotel

Night with friends

If you are looking to spend an evening with friends in a relaxed and comfortable location, we recommend our stylish and contemporary restaurant, “LaGrande”, located on the ground floor of the hotel.

Here you can dine in comfort and style, soak up the friendly atmosphere and enjoy an unforgettable evening packed full with delicious European and national cuisine, as well as mouth-watering desserts specially selected by our chef.

Services

Dear Guests! We’re proud to introduce to you our newly opened Fitness Club! The Grand M Fitness Club is fully equipped with modern Technogym machines, it has two spacious rooms for your exercises and its use is absolutely free for all the Guests of the hotel. And if you are a group of friends, we also have a wide room for aerobic lessons. Get into shape and renew your health! Stay fit in the Grand M Hotel Fitness Center! And after working hard in the gym, try to relax in our new Grand M SPA Center. A Finnish sauna is waiting for all those who exercise in the fitness center, while our Balinese massage therapists are available for you in the massage room: Balinese, shiatsu, hot stones, aroma therapy and many other kinds of massage are available for your full relaxation. Info and bookings at the reception of the hotel and/or at the reception of the fitness center.

Sauna

The hotel offers Finnish sauna for guests.

Swimming pool

The outdoor swimming pool is open day and night for hotel guests. The pool reaches a depth of 1.5 - 1.6 metres. A summer bar near the swimming pool offers a range of cold drinks and non-alcoholic cocktails.

Parking

There is ample car parking available for guests at the entrance to the hotel.

Security

CCTV cameras are installed throughout the hotel and security guards are on duty round-the-clock to ensure your safety and security.
The hotel offers a laundry service for guests; clothes can be washed, ironed and returned within 12 hours.  Free Wi-Fi internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Supplementary services

Transport

The hotel offers an airport transfer service for guests. If required, a personal driver can meet you at the airport and take you to the hotel. At the end of your stay the driver is also available to take you back to the airport after you have checked out.

Запрос на бронирование

Тип номера:

Кол-во дней пребывания:

Количество людей:

Видеотур по гостинице

Вечер с близкими

Если вы хотите провести вечер с близкими людьми, но пока не решили какое заведение для этого подойдет лучше всего, то мы советуем остановить ваш выбор на ресторане «LaGrande», располо-женном на территории нашей гостиницы.

Вас ждет незабываемый вечер, наполненный вкусами средиземно-морской и национальной кухонь, уютный интерьер и дружеская атмосфера. А также, великолепные десерты от шеф-повара.

Услуги

Дорогие гости! Мы рады представить Вам наш новый Фитнесс Клуб! В The Grand M Fitness Club имеется два просторных зала, полностью оснащенных самыми современным спортивным оборудовнием, занятие на которых абсолютно бесплатно для Гостей отеля. Если же, Вы, с группой друзей, у нас также имеется большой зал для занятий аэробикой. Приобретите тело своей мечты и укрепите свое здоровье! Будьте в форме с Grand M Hotel Fitness Center! После изнурительной тренировки в зале, отдохните в нашем новом Grand M SPA Center. Финская сауна ждет всех гостей фитнесс центра. Одновременно с этим в массажном кабинете Вас ждут: Балийский массаж, шиатсу, горячие камни, ароматерапия и множество других видов массажа для Вашего полного расслабления. Информацию и бронирование Вы можете получить на стойке регистрации отеля и/или стойке регистрации фитнесс центра.

Сауна

Отель предлагает услуги Сауны Финской для проживающих гостей отеля.

Плавательный бассейн

Открытый плавательный бассейн открыт для гостей отеля 24 часа. Глубина плавательного бассейна 1.5 - 1.6м. Летний бар у бассейна предлагает прохладительные напитки и безалкогольные коктейли.

Парковка

Большая, удобная парковка для автомобилей.

Охрана

В отеле установлены и работают камеры видеонаблюдения, работники охранного агентства работают также 24 часа в сутки. Прачечная В отеле работает прачечная служба, где вещи гостей могут постирать и погладить в течение 12 часов. Wi-Fi доступ в интернет

Дополнительные услуги

Трансфер

Гостиница может предоставить вам персонального водителя, который встретит вас в аэропорту и осуществит трансфер в гостиницу, а также, по-желанию, после чек-аута доставит в аэропорт.